Turf House

Want to see something unique? Go to Iceland! You can see homes throughout the City of Reykjavik (if you look for them) and in other parts of the country where the rooftops are covered in turf. I found it pretty unique & interesting. There’s lots of interesting & unique things to eat, drink, and see in Iceland.

Published by

tattooedtraveler1987

During my free time I love to travel, try new craft beers & explore new bars, get tattooed, and take pictures of just about anything from mural art to food to architecture and more. Traveling is my favorite activity & passion. Last, but not least, I suffer from learning disabilities & physical health issues, so I figured that my accomplishments (whether they're big or small) could potentially be an inspiration to some other people.

Leave a Reply

